Worl cup

IND W vs NZ W ICC World Cup Match Full Highlights: India vs New Zealand Warm-up Highlight | Rohit

R.S News 

IND W vs NZ W ICC World Cup Match Full Highlights: India vs New Zealand Warm-up Highlight | Rohit

#IndiaWomenvsNewzealandWomen #IndiavsAustralia #Ipl2021 #RohitSharma #ShafaliVerma #SmritiMandhana #SnehRana #MithaliRaj #SophieDevine #RavindraJadeja #ViratKohli #RishabhPant #HardikPandya #JaspritBumrah #MsDhoni #BCCI #Playing11Team #IndiaTeam #IndiaMatch #Highlights

ABOUT CRICKET NEWS: The exciting warm-up match of the ICC Women’s World Cup 2022 was played between the Indian women’s team and the New Zealand women’s team, in this match, Indian women’s team captain Mithali Raj won the toss and decided to bowl first and batting first, the New Zealand women’s team won the toss.

Today, 329 runs were scored at the loss of 5 wickets and now the Indian team was given a target of 330 runs, while in this match, Suzy Bates and Sophie Devine came out to bat on behalf of New Zealand, in this match Suzy Bates scored 19 runs in 20 balls. When Amelia Kerr and Amy Satterthwaite came out to bat on time, the same Sophie Devine scored 25 runs in 14 balls, where Amelia Kerr scored 118 runs in 74 balls today, then the same Amy Satterthwaite was out on the field after scoring 75 runs in 87 balls. England scored 58 runs in 70 balls and Katey Martin scored 36 runs in 35 balls.

The Indian women’s team came out in response to the target of 330 runs, Shafali Verma Smriti Mandhana came out to bat for India, where Shafali Verma scored 102 runs in 79 balls. When played, Smriti Mandhana got out after scoring 67 runs in 58 balls and Deepti Sharma got out for 2 runs in 6 balls, Harmanpreet Kaur got out after scoring 52 runs in 47 balls, then Mithali Raj came in the last over and 42 runs in 68 balls. And in the last over, Sneh Rana scored 65 runs in 42 balls to give victory to the Indian team and with this the Indian women’s team won against the New Zealand women’s team.

India’s Playing XI: Yastika Bhatia, Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Mithali Raj (c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Richa Ghosh, Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Jhulan Goswami, Renuka Singh, Rajeshwari Gayakwad.

Friends, what do you think that Rohit Sharma, Dhoni, Suresh Raina and Hardik Pandya should return in the Indian team or not.

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.”

Nguồn: https://aweb.vn/

Recommended Posts

Leave A Comment